Contact Us

Main: (218) 299-5511
Admission Desk: (218) 299-5511 Ext. 6730
Gift Shop: (218) 299-5511 Ext. 6731
Volunteer Opportunities: (218) 299-5511 Maureen.Jonason@hcsmuseum.org
Room Rentals: (218) 299-5515 or visit the Hjemkomst Center Web site

Maureen Kelly Jonason, Executive Director
Maureen.Jonason@hcsmuseum.org
(218) 299-5511, Ext. 6732

Mark Peihl, Archivist
Mark.Peihl@hcsmuseum.org
(218) 299-5511, Ext. 6734

Lisa Vedaa, Collections Curator
Lisa.Vedaa@hcsmuseum.org
(218) 299-5511, Ext. 6735

Markus Krueger, Programming Director
Markus.Krueger@hcsmuseum.org
(218) 299-5511, Ext. 6738

Matt Eidem, Director of Museum Operations
Matt.Eidem@hcsmuseum.org
(218) 299-5511, Ext.6737

Kelly Wambach, Gift Shop / Rex Cafe Manager
Kelly.Wambach@hcsmuseum.org
(218) 299-5511, Ext. 6731

Davin Wait, Communications Coordinator
Davin.Wait@hcsmuseum.org
(218) 299-5511, Ext.6733

Kate Savageau, Administrative Assistant
Kate.Savageau@hcsmuseum.org
(218) 299-5511, Ext.6739